Läpäisinkö? / Have I passed?

TODISTUS

Puheen ymmärtäminen 4

Puhuminen 4

Tekstin Ymmärtäminen 4

Kirjoittaminen 3

Joensuun seudun kansalaisopisto, 11.4.2015.

Olen niin iloinen!! 😀

Also a bit surprised! On test day I thought the writing and speaking parts went best  and that the listening was quite awful. I had done lots of practice for the writing but hey, a 3 is good enough!

So there you have it folks, the end to my YKI testi journey. I hope you found this blog useful. I’m going to add a list of online resources for learning Finnish and a recommendation for a private teacher here. I’m also going to post about the visitors to this blog and their comments and feedback so it’s not quite ‘the end’ for this blog.

6 thoughts on “Läpäisinkö? / Have I passed?

  1. Palijon Onnea! minä läpäisin myös! kaikki ovat 3! 😀 tosi hyvää minulle, koska olin opiskellut vain 2 kuukautta! 🙂

    Like

      1. Onnea! Olen myös asunut Suomessa 2 vuotta mutta mun ei ole hyvin kieli, miten se yrittää tehdä nopeasti, voitteko neuvoa haluta

        kiitos! !

        Like

Leave a Reply

