Kotitehtävä osa 1 / Homework part 1

Firstly I’d just like to say thanks for the interest in the blog so far: over 300 views yesterday!

I’d also like to offer the invitation for guest bloggers to write a post/ posts here about learning Finnish. If you’re interested just comment below this post.

This morning I completed the reading comprehension part of my homework. This was in the form of a mock test paper. It should take 1 hour but I took less time…I was planning to do it under timed conditions but the interruptions of breakfast and M (my Finnish OH) talking to me sort of messed that up!

The reading comprehension melted my brain and I really don’t know how I’ve done with it…I’ll post the results here when I get them!

The texts were all quite short and the answers varied from true/false, multiple choice and written answers (these were really hard!)

I’m planning to do the writing homework this evening and I’ll post here again later.

Now I’m going skiing!

One thought on “Kotitehtävä osa 1 / Homework part 1

Leave a Reply

